Final TDC

Can’t believe I’m already done with the 30 days of The Daily Create. It was definitely more fun that I thought it would be and I thought I did get more creative each week, well at least I tried to get more creative.

I think this would be a great thing to try and incorporate into each classroom. Not necessary a 30 day trial but once in a while have the students do an activity or TDC that would get their creative juices moving. It would be a great way to take a break from the lesson and do an activity that would refocus the student’s attention.

Anyways here is my last batch of TDC:

Monday: #tdc1758 Trick? Treat? Design an Unlike Candy

Tuesday: #tdc1759 The world needs more superheros. Create your own

Wednesday: #tdc1760 Walking GIF

Thursday: #tdc1761 More pumpkin! Create a new pumpkin spice monstrosity

Friday: #tdc1762 On the Road from Findochty to lyesgarth

Saturday: #tdc1763 The Lemon Poem

Sunday: #tdc1764 Sidewalk crack art

Monday: #tdc1765 Bigfoot is missing

Tuesday: #tdc1766 Make a still life with red items

 

Overall I think this was a great experience. I feel as if I have a better understanding for more technology and how to create different things. Going into this new 30 day challenge I thought it would be very frustrating which I was basing on the first couple days of the challenge. Throughout the next few days I felt more comfortable with each new assignment and it took less time than it did the day before.

I would recommend taking a look at the site which I’ve linked here. It is a great way to try out something new even for just a short amount of time. Believe me when I say it will just fly by! Hope you all had a great time working on your TDC every day as I did.

 

4 thoughts on “Final TDC

  1. I also ended today with my Daily create. I thought it was a lot of fun. It was interesting doing different things each day. Also I liked all your daily creates that you did. I really liked the red still life and how you found things in your dorm room to take a picture of. I also enjoyed them, but on a side note I’m kind of glad that i’m done doing them cause know I can work on my ILP.

    Like

Leave a Reply

