The Friday 56: November 13th

I don’t know about you but I am so glad that it is Friday! I’m ready for the weekend but I have a feeling it is going to fly by like always… This Friday I’m giving you a preview of the book called The Unofficial Zack Warren Fan Club by J.C. Isabella

We stopped in front of the coffee shop boasting the world’s worst cup and a stack of pancakes for five dollars.

I raised my eyebrows. “You thinking what I’m thinking?”

“You better have an iron stomach, Baker.”

This is another teen romance book I read in my early high school years. It’s about a girl named Chloe who had a major crush on a boy named Zack Warren. In the second grade she created the Unofficial Zack Warren Fan Club and somehow it stuck through high school, but by that time she was completely embarrassed by it. Anyways Zack and Chloe become stepsiblings and get pretty close in their relationship, closer than stepsiblings should get.

I absolutely loved this book and still do. I actually plan on reading it today since I have a long roadtrip in front of me!

Have a great weekend! Enjoy your reading!

the unoffiial

2 thoughts on “The Friday 56: November 13th

Leave a Reply

