FRIDAY 56: OCTOBER 23RD

This week’s preview of a book, from the 56th page is another romance novel called Hat Trick by Caralyne Fox. In a stage in my life I was in love with hockey and everything about it. Naturally I looked for hockey books and I found this one. It’s actually a pretty good book but I’d definitely only recommend it for adults.

“Dom gave her one last look, pressing his lips together as if stopping himself from digging himself a deeper hole, before turning to leave, closing the door behind him with a soft click.”

I liked this book, but I probably wouldn’t read it again. I love romance novels but this one was a little too much for me.

Leave a Reply

